Term Dates

Term dates and school holidays for 2022/2023

 

  Start End
Autumn Term Monday 5 September 2022 Friday 28 October 2022
Half Term Break Monday 31 October 2022 Friday 4 November 2022
Autumn Term Monday 7 November 2022 Friday 23 December 2022
Christmas Break Monday 26 December 2022 Friday 6 January 2023
Spring Term Monday 9 January 2023 Friday 17 February 2023
Half Term Break Monday 20 February 2023 Friday 24 February 2023
Spring Term Monday 27 February 2023 Friday 31 March 2023
Easter Break Monday 3 April 2023 Friday 14 April 2023
Summer Term Monday 17 April 2023 Friday 26 May 2023
Whitsun Break Monday 29 May 2023 Friday 2 June 2023
Summer Term Monday 5 June 2023 Monday 24 July 2023

 

Bank Holidays

 

INSET days for 2022 / 2023

 

Term dates and school holidays for 2023/2024

 

  Start End
Autumn Term Friday 1 September 2023 Friday 27 October 2023
Half Term Break Monday 30 October 2023 Friday 3 November 2023
Autumn Term Monday 6 November 2023 Friday 22 December 2023
Christmas Break Monday 25 December 2023 Friday 5 January 2024
Spring Term Monday 8 January 2024 Friday 9 February 2024
Half Term Break Monday 12 February 2024 Friday 16 February 2024
Spring Term Monday 19 February 2024  Friday 22 March 2024
Easter Break Monday 25 March 2024 Friday 5 April 2024
Summer Term Monday 8 April 2024 Friday 24 May 2024
Whitsun Break Monday 27 May 2024 Friday 31 May 2024
Summer Term Monday 3 June 2024 Friday 19 July 2024

 Please note - planned INSET days for 2023/2024 will be communicated during the summer term 2023.

Dyddiadau tymor

To The Top
I'r Top