Term Dates

Term dates and school holidays for 2021/2022

 

  Start End
Autumn Term Thursday 2 September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021 
Half Term Break Monday 25 October 2021  Friday 29 October 2021 
Autumn Term Monday 1 November 2021  Friday 17 December 2021 
Christmas Break Monday 20 December 2021  Friday 31 December 2021 
Spring Term Tuesday 4 January 2022  Friday 18 January 2022 
Half Term Break Monday 21 February 2022  Friday 25 February 2022 
Spring Term Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 8 April 2022 
Easter Break Monday 11 April 2022  Friday 22 April 2022 
Summer Term Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022 
Whitsun Break Monday 30 May 2022  Friday 3 June 2022 
Summer Term Monday 6 June 2022 Friday 22 July 2022 

Bank Holidays

 

INSET Days for 2021/2022

 

Term dates and school holidays for 2022/2023

 

  Start End
Autumn Term Monday 5 September 2022 Friday 28 October 2022
Half Term Break Monday 31 October 2022 Friday 4 November 2022
Autumn Term Monday 7 November 2022 Friday 23 December 2022
Christmas Break Monday 26 December 2022 Friday 6 January 2023
Spring Term Monday 9 January 2023 Friday 17 February 2023
Half Term Break Monday 20 February 2023 Friday 24 February 2023
Spring Term Monday 27 February 2023 Friday 31 March 2023
Easter Break Monday 3 April 2023 Friday 14 April 2023
Summer term Monday 17 April 2023 Friday 26 May 2023
Whitsun Break Monday 29 May 2023 Friday 2 June 2023
Summer Term Monday 5 June 2023 Monday 24 July 2023

 

Please note - planned INSET days for 2022/2023 will be communicated during the summer term 2022.

 

 

Dyddiadau tymor

To The Top
I'r Top